The We The People team finished State in second place!  Jill Baisinger did an amazing job leading these students to success!  Please help me in congratulating her and the 15 members of the We the People team listed below!  

Bolden, Seth
Downey, Sophia
Harris, Caige
Hurley, Brendan
Hutchinson, Sydney
Moffatt, Lillian
O’Connell, Elizabeth
Pohl, Anna
Poole, Regan
Rand, Drake
Sage, Mary
Santamaria, Chase
Speer, Kensington
Thomas, Abigail
Vorisek, Benjamin
Reeves, Gretchen – Team Manager